• We work together with award-winning chefs to offer our customers more.

  • As a company we are in close touch with nature and for this reason we take a dedicated holistic view.

  • Our headquarters in Pfäffikon/SZ

  • In the future rabbit meat will play an important role in Switzerland’s modern, healthy nutrition plan.

  • Rabbit meat has an excellent nutritional balance and is a tasty option.

Welcome to the website of Delimpex

We are suppliers of rabbit meat imported from the agricultural country of Hungary. As a Swiss company we ensure that the production fulfils the requirements of the Swiss Federal Act on Animal Protection (TSchV 455.1).

 

We have animal welfare at heart

We know how important animal husbandry conditions are for you as a customer. We assume responsibility for the well-being of our animals. We perform important pioneering work and we are leaders in developing new and improved farming systems.

 

Customer Service

We offer first class customer service and work hard to fulfil and even to surpass your requirements and needs. Thanks to integration and control of the value chain, we can provide you with professional and transparent consulting.

Versatile customer requirements

Aside from ordinary rabbit meat products we also manufacture pet food products, work together with large baby food manufacturers and distribute pharmaceutical products, which are manufactured as by-products of rabbit meat production. As a company we are customer-orientated, flexible and fully capable of responding to a wide variety of client requirements.

More enjoyment

We work together with successful award-winning chefs to develop new products and recipes with rabbit meat so that we can offer more for our customers. Find our modern and traditional rabbit meat recipes on the following website:
www.delikantessa.ch

 

Comprehensive sustainability

Out of respect for our natural product, in line with our values, and in full accordance with sustainable utilization, we want to use all the natural product we breed and process. We are even working on an innovation to enable us to efficiently utilize animal manure.

• Wir arbeiten mit Sterneköchen zusammen, damit wir unseren Kunden ein «Bisschen» mehr bieten können.

  • Wir sind als Unternehmer mit der Natur verbunden und darum einer ganzheitlichen Betrachtungsweise verpflichtet.

  • Unser Geschäftssitz in Pfäffikon/SZ

  • Im Ernährungsplan einer modernen und gesunden Schweiz wird das Kaninchenfleisch in Zukunft eine wichtige Rolle spielen.

  • Kaninchenfleisch verfügt über eine ausgezeichnete Ernährungsbilanz bei vollem Genuss.

Willkommen auf der Webseite der Delimpex AG

Wir sind ein Anbieter von importiertem Kaninchenfleisch aus dem Agrarland Ungarn. Als Schweizer Unternehmen sorgen wir dafür, dass die Produktion die Vorgaben der Schweizer Tierschutzverordnung (TSchV 455.1) erfüllt.

Das Tierwohl liegt uns am Herzen

Wir wissen, wie wichtig auch für Sie als Kundin und Kunde die Haltungsbedingungen der Tiere sind. Wir übernehmen die Verantwortung für das Wohl der Tiere. Im europäischen Vergleich leisten wir wichtige Pionierarbeit und sind in der Haltungsform führend.

 

Hochklassiger Service

Wir bieten einen hochklassigen Service und arbeiten hart, um Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen. Dank einer starken Zusammenführung und der Kontrolle über die Wertschöpfungskette können wir Sie fachmännisch und transparent beraten.

Vielfältige Kundenbedürfnisse

Neben den klassischen Kaninchenfleischprodukten stellen wir auch Produkte für die Tiernahrung her, arbeiten mit grossen Herstellern von Kindernahrung zusammen und vertreiben Produkte für die Pharmaindustrie, die als Nebenprodukte der Kaninchenfleischgewinnung erzeugt werden. 

Ein «Bisschen» mehr Genuss

Wir arbeiten mit erfolgreichen Sterneköchen zusammen (z.B. Thuri Maag), um neue Produkte und Rezepte mit Kaninchenfleisch zu entwickeln, damit wir unseren Kunden immer ein «Bisschen» mehr bieten können. Lesen und kochen Sie unsere modernen und traditionellen Rezepte mit Kaninchenfleisch unter www.delikantessa.ch

 

Umfassend Nachhaltig

Aus Respekt für unser Naturprodukt und aus Überzeugung, ganz im Sinn einer nachhaltigen Nutzung, wollen wir das von uns gezüchtete und verarbeitete Naturprodukt vollständig nutzen. Vollständig heisst für uns, mit einem innovativen Projekt sogar den anfallenden tierischen Mist effizient nutzen.